Office of the Secretary of State, State of  Wisconsin Office of the Secretary of State, State of  Wisconsin State of  Wisconsin Capital Dome

Office Hours and Holiday Closure Dates

Office Hours - 7:45 AM to 4:30 PM Monday through Friday

The Office of the Secretary of State will be CLOSED on all State Holidays listed below.


2011 Holiday Closure Dates


2012 Holiday Closure  Dates


Monday, May 30, 2011, Memorial Day Holiday


Monday, January 2, 2012, New Year's Day Holiday Observed


Monday, July 4, 2011, July 4th Holiday


Monday, January 16, 2012, Martin Luther King Holiday Observed


Monday, September 5, 2011. Labor Day Holiday


Monday, May 28, 2012, Memorial Holiday


Thursday, November 24, 2011, Thanksgiving Holiday


Wednesday, July 4, 2012, July 4th Holiday


Monday, December 26, 2011, Christmas Holiday Observed


Monday, September 3, 2012, Labor Day Holiday



Thursday, November 22, 2012, Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday and Tuesday, December 24 and 25, 2012, Christmas Holiday